You are here

Contact Us

temple synagogue jewish education religion ritual conversion interfaith rabbi cantor clergy

Address:          15905 Pomerado Road
                          Poway, California  92064

 

Telephone:       858.451.1200 (Main Line)
                          858.451.1200 (Mosad Shalom Religious School)
                          858.451.6558 (Ganon Gil Early Childhood Center)

 

Email:                info@adatshalom.com 

 

Clergy and Staff Contact Information

Rabbi David Castiglione:
Telephone: 858.451.1200
Email: rabbic@adatshalom.com 

Cantor Lori Wilinsky Frank
Telephone: 858.451.1200
 Email: cantorlori@adatshalom.com 

Temple Administrator: Phil Feinberg
Telephone: 858.451.1200 
Email: pfeinberg@adatshalom.com

 
Director of Education: Dennis Masur

Telephone: 858.451.1200
Email: dmasur@adatshalom.com 

Director of Early Childhood Education: Marilyn Milne
Telephone: 858.451.6558
Em
ail: mmilne@adatshalom.com

Youth Coordinator: Samantha Townley
Telephone: 858.451.1200 
Email: youthdirector@adatshalom.com

Congregational Administrative Assistant: Jennifer Kovner
Telephone: 858.451.1200
Email: jenniferk@adatshalom.com

Clergy and Religious School Administrative Assistant: Lorraine Thall 
Telephone: 858.451.1200
Email: lthall@adatshalom.com

Financial Manager:
Telephone: 858.451.1200
Email: Financialmanager@adatshalom.com

Facilities Manager: Frank Krolczyk
Telephone: 858.451.1200
Email: facilities@adatshalom.com

 

Interested in learning more about membership? CLICK HERE to request information.

 

Temple Adat Shalom is located in Poway on Pomerado Road, south of Rancho Bernardo Road and north of Camino Del Norte and Twin Peaks Road.


Directions Heading South on I-15
Exit Rancho Bernardo Road. Turn left at light onto Rancho Bernardo Road. At 5th light (about 1.2 miles) turn right onto Pomerado Road. Travel about 1.2 miles. Temple Adat Shalom is on the left.


Directions Heading North on I-15
Exit at Camino Del Norte. Turn right at light onto Camino Del Norte.
At 3rd light (about 1.5 miles) turn left onto Pomerado Road.
Travel about 1.5 miles. Temple Adat Shalom is on the right.

 

            

Like us on

Facebook

 

 

 

Website developed by Jvillage Network. Powered by Jmanage.